HCAW BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Robert Krause
Area Vice President of Sales
Kindred at Home
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P:206.305.2281

E: robert.krause@gentiva.com

 

President-Elect
Marilou Church
Kindred at Home
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P: 253.395.5133
E:marilou.church@gentiva.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Larissa Jording

Providence Home Services
2811 102nd Street East Suite # 220
Tukwila, WA 98168
P: 425.525.6800
E: larissa.jording@providence.org

 
Immediate Past President



 


Directors

 
Donna Goodwin

Donna Goodwin Consulting
PO Box 239
Colbert, WA 99005
P: 509.238.6917
E: goodwndr@aol.com
   Carolyn Bonner

Highline Home Health
PO Box 48279
Seattle, WA 98148
P: 206.439.9095
E: cbonner@highlinemedical.org

 
 
Gretchen Anderson

Sunshine Home Health
1908 N. Dale Ln, St B
Spokane, WA 99212
P: (509) 321-9050
E: gretchena@shhc-llc.com


   Amber Hahn-Keenan

Memorial Home Care Services
302 S. 10th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
P: 509.574.3600
E: amberhahnkeenan@yvmh.org
 
Brent Korte

EvergreenHealth Home Care Services
MS-103, 12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034
P: (206) 730-9803
E: bmkorte@evergreenhealthcare.org


 Kyle Long

PSA Healthcare
1212 2nd St, Ste A
Marysville, WA
P: 206.686.7440
E: klong@psahealthcare.com


 
 
Kim Malen, BSN, RN
PeaceHealth Homecare SW
5400 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200
PO Box 1600
Vancouver, WA 98668
P: (360) 759-1500
F: (360) 759-1515
E: kmalen@peacehealth.org
   

 Rachel Manchester

Providence Home Services
2001 Lind Ave SW, Suite 160
Renton, WA 98057
P: 425.525.5231
E: rachel.manchester@providence.org

 
 Sam Miller

CareForce
19401 40th Ave W, Ste. 205
Lynnwood, WA 98j036
P:(425) 712-1999
F: (425) 712-1816
E: sammiller@careforce.com
   
Greg Pang

Community Home Health & Hospice
PO Box 2067
1035 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
P: (360) 425-8510
F: (360) 425-4667
E: gpang@chhh.org
 
       

    

Staff


Doris Visaya
Executive Director
23607 Hwy 99, Ste. 2-C
Edmonds, WA 98026
P: (509) 985-3830
E: dorisv.hcaw@gmail.com
Melissa Woster
Assistant to the Executive Director
PO Box 65009
Vancouver, WA 98665
P: (425) 775-8120
F: (360) 695-3056
E: info@hcaw.org
 
Leslie Emerick
Legislative Consultant
Olympia, WA
P: (360) 915-6784
E: lesemerick@comcast.net

 


We are always looking for industry leaders to help shape the future of HCAW.  If you're interested in serving on our Board of Directors, contact us today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software