HCAW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Robert Krause (17)
Area Vice President of Sales
Kindred at Home
P:206.305.2281

E: president@hcaw.org

 

President-Elect
Marilou Church
Gentiva Health Services
20829 72nd Ave. S, Ste. 125
Kent, WA 98032
P: 253.395.5133
E:marilou.church@gentiva.com
E: presidentelect@hcaw.org



Secretary/Treasurer


E: secretarytreasurer@hcaw.org
 
Immediate Past President


E: pastpresident@hcaw.org
 


Directors

 
Donna Goodwin ('16)

Donna Goodwin Consulting
PO Box 239
Colbert, WA 99005
P: 509.238.6917
E: goodwndr@aol.com
   Carolyn Bonner

Highline Home Health
PO Box 48279
Seattle, WA 98148
P: 206.439.9095
E: cbonner@highlinemedical.org

 
 
Gretchen Anderson

Sunshine Home Health
1908 N. Dale Ln, St B
Spokane, WA 99212
P: (509) 321-9050
E: gretchena@shhc-llc.com


   Larissa Jording

Providence Home Services
2811 102nd Street East Suite # 220
Tukwila, WA 98168
P: 425.525.6800
E: larissa.jording@providence.org

 
Brent Korte

EvergreenHealth Home Care Services
MS-103, 12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034
P: (206) 730-9803
E: bmkorte@evergreenhealthcare.org


 Kyle Long

PSA Healthcare

 

E: klong@psahealthcare.com


 
 
Kim Malen, BSN, RN (‘16) 
PeaceHealth Homecare SW
5400 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200
PO Box 1600
Vancouver, WA 98668
P: (360) 759-1500
F: (360) 759-1515
E: kmalen@peacehealth.org
   

 Rachel Manchester

Providence Home Services
2001 Lind Ave SW, Suite 160
Renton, WA 98057
P: 425.525.5231
E: rachel.manchester@providence.org

 
 Sam Miller ('17)

CareForce
19401 40th Ave W, Ste. 205
Lynnwood, WA 98j036
P:(425) 712-1999
F: (425) 712-1816
E: sammiller@careforce.com
   
Greg Pang ('17)

Community Home Health & Hospice
PO Box 2067
1035 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
P: (360) 425-8510
F: (360) 425-4667
E: gpang@chhh.org
 
 Linda Raymer (‘16)

Group Health Cooperative
201 - 16th Ave. E, CMB-140
Seattle, WA 98112
P: (206) 326-4548
E: raymer.l@ghc.org
     
       
       

    

Staff


Doris Visaya
Executive Director
23607 Hwy 99, Ste. 2-C
Edmonds, WA 98026
P: (509) 985-3830
E: dorisv.hcaw@gmail.com
Melissa Woster
Assistant to the Executive Director
PO Box 65009
Vancouver, WA 98665
P: (425) 775-8120
F: (360) 695-3056
E: info@hcaw.org
 
Leslie Emerick
Legislative Consultant
Olympia, WA
P: (360) 915-6784
E: lesemerick@comcast.net

 


We are always looking for industry leaders to help shape the future of HCAW.  If you're interested in serving on our Board of Directors, contact us today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software